Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Gonzales

Michelle Gonzales

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Gonzales
"Amazing customer service and super knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Ke'Aira Mickle

Ke'Aira Mickle

September 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ke'Aira Mickle
"If I could give 0 stars I would, these people at this office are clueless and you have to ha sake them for responses even after several requests to speak with upper management. I didn’t even get a chance to have this company for a year before canceling. My policy was amounts changed EVERY single month, and no one could give a straight answer as to why it’s always there looking into it or they have to contact underwriters. I’m not really sure what they actually did in the office beside answer the phone. An employee made an error on my account one month and took over 6 months to resolve with me coming out of pocket more and more each time. I literally HATED my service and was ecstatic to finally cancel and deal with real professionalism elsewhere."
Profile photo of PFK Bre

PFK Bre

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PFK Bre
"Taya was very assisting and catering throughout the whole process. she helped me transition over from my other agent very smoothly with now an affordable monthly premium. 10/10 customer service”"
Profile photo of Giselle Allen

Giselle Allen

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giselle Allen
"Craig was very attentive, personable, and professional. We are grateful we met him and have his guidance on the very important decisions we need to make about life. Thank you Craig! You are amazing!"
Profile photo of David Ghunaim

David Ghunaim

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Ghunaim
"The best 👌"
Profile photo of Dionne Anderson

Dionne Anderson

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dionne Anderson
"Taya Stokes was amazing! She made my experience easy and stress free!"
Profile photo of Nadiya Emmanuel

Nadiya Emmanuel

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nadiya Emmanuel
"I was having such a hassle understanding and moving forward with my potential policy but once Taya helped me, that was a thing of the past. She took her time and answered plus explained everything I had trouble with before. Excellent customer service on her end. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jenee Williams

Jenee Williams

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenee Williams
"Taya Stokes is always a pleasure to work with. She has excellent custom service and is always willing to go the extra mile for me!"
Profile photo of Kyle Colarusso

Kyle Colarusso

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Colarusso
"Jessica is very professional. She’s very informative and knowledgeable. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of chinedu chiaghanam

chinedu chiaghanam

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chinedu chiaghanam
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Sd Sa

Sd Sa

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sd Sa
"Provided excellent service with processing multiple insurance accounts."
Profile photo of AKIM TOURE

AKIM TOURE

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AKIM TOURE
"Great customer service. I was able to get my questions answered"
Profile photo of Ray Butler

Ray Butler

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Butler
"Under the care of Ms Bridgett, i’ve been able to obtain a smooth and very reliable relationship with state farm for the past few years. when needed, she’s very helpful, kind, and always finds the best possible solution to my issues and needs. I know I can always count on her, great work asya and thank you!"
Profile photo of Ana Jay

Ana Jay

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Jay
"great customer service will definitely be staying with statefarm thanks to my experience with Ms. Taya"
Profile photo of Pablo Nova

Pablo Nova

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Nova
"(Translated by Google) Good (Original) Buen"
Profile photo of Ania Avila

Ania Avila

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ania Avila
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Kameron Tyler

Kameron Tyler

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kameron Tyler
"Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Justen Anderson

Justen Anderson

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justen Anderson
"asya bridgett is such a phenomenal agent! her assistance is single handly why I left my previous insurers and joined the craig adams agency. I can’t thank her enough, as well as the rest of the team! keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Jessie Gibson

Jessie Gibson

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Gibson
"Professional, polite and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Francis Wallace

Francis Wallace

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Wallace
"Changing Insurance companies was a very easy experience. Mr. Manuel was as knowledgeable and professional as he walked me through the process. He is a great asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of Cosmas Mwaitete

Cosmas Mwaitete

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cosmas Mwaitete
"Very nice"
Profile photo of Lady C

Lady C

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lady C
"They were extremely helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of shane wood

shane wood

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by shane wood
"Ms Bridgett was very professional and helpful when assisting me car insurance payment. she was also supportive and patient throughout the entire time. very thankful for her, you guys have a great team! thanks so much."
Profile photo of C Woody

C Woody

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by C Woody
"taya was an wonderful customer service assistant. she was very detailed on her explanations and and advice. hope to get her again on my next call."
Profile photo of Lisa Adkins-Tate

Lisa Adkins-Tate

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Adkins-Tate
"Very pleasant. State Farm is awesome just like I remember!!!"